Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Teresa Harris

3/5/18

Exceptional service and quality jewelry! They are always very patient and helpful in helping me find the perfect pieces of jewelry within my budget for every occasion! And I can always count on them for any services or repairs! Love this family and store!

Kim

2/22/18

On Christmas Day I received a beautiful and unique ring, then on Valentine's Day I received the matching earrings from my gentleman friend.
Thank you for guiding him.
Our hearts are soaring and eyes are sparkling!

Cynthia Caldwell

11/12/16

Wonderful experience working with the people here. Helped me put the ring of my dreams together. Very fast service. Great prices! Thanks, Diedria!!

Current Rating in Google: 4.3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alesandra Boudreaux

September 16, 2018

Although somewhat of a rough start, Kathy Tipton personally ensured that we had a very special ring created. It was beautifully crafted and has become one of the most cherished pieces of our collection. Thank you very much Kathy!

Victoria

June 26, 2018

Great quality service and very nice people. I came here to have a hammer engraved but next time I am in the market for some fine jewelry this is the first place I will go! The engraving results were better than I could imagine.

Nancy Alexander

March 6, 2018

The minute you walk into Tipton's, you can feel the difference! The store is locally owned, and the owners and staff stay focused on their mission to provide quality products at fair prices. We bought my wedding ring there, and have purchased special gifts from Tipton's over many years. We have always been pleased with the attentive service, and with the jewelry.

Dinwi Lit

February 13, 2018

I went in to get my engagement ring resized but also decided to have it re-plated (white gold). Although a reasonable price it was a touch more than I was anticipating but got every penny worth. I’m not sure it looked this good when I got it. I cried when I put it back on since it had been so long and hubs is deployed currently. Best Valentine’s Day gift ever. I now see the value in getting rings a tune up every few years. I can’t stop staring at it!

Melissa Owens

March 5, 2018

My family and I have been customers of Tipton’s for over 20 years. We have never been disappointed and always happy with the service and prices. Their selection is second to none!!

LOADING...