Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Teresa Harris

3/5/18

Exceptional service and quality jewelry! They are always very patient and helpful in helping me find the perfect pieces of jewelry within my budget for every occasion! And I can always count on them for any services or repairs! Love this family and store!

Kim

2/22/18

On Christmas Day I received a beautiful and unique ring, then on Valentine's Day I received the matching earrings from my gentleman friend.
Thank you for guiding him.
Our hearts are soaring and eyes are sparkling!

Cynthia Caldwell

11/12/16

Wonderful experience working with the people here. Helped me put the ring of my dreams together. Very fast service. Great prices! Thanks, Diedria!!

Current Rating in Google: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Erica Murphy

February 14, 2019

Luciana was awesome! She was very sweet and personable the whole time. She even remembered me from a previous purchase. She is definitely a breath of fresh air with such great customer service. The owner was also very nice, she explained in detail her purchasing process that verifies the purchase of conflict free diamonds, as well as giving me a great tip on using the QR code with selecting and viewing specific diamonds for any setting I wished to used for a personalized diamond ring.

Kathy Mormino

March 12, 2019

I recently took a silver chain to Tipton's to be repaired. I was immediately greeted upon entering the store by one employee with a customer as another employee came out of the office and asked how she could assist me. She told me they could repair it, gave me the price and a date it could be picked it. The repair was nicely done, the price reasonable and it was done by the date promised. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Jesse Dean

March 5, 2019

It is absolutely beautiful inside. Their selection is without a doubt, the best in Lawton! They have everything, from diamonds to cool new age type jewelry. All quality. You NEED to go check it out! Thank you Tipton's!

Teri Tahdooahnippah

February 14, 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent deals on their sale table. Love their selection. Very pleased with my purchases. Thank you Tipton's!!👌💙 (also gave me a coffee & a cookie). Sweet!

KENNY CLIMES

March 1, 2019

Today I went in to this place today twice to have some work done and both times I was there, everyone had smiles on their faces and very polite, very inviting. Luciana Morales was very helpful each time I was there. She helped with some great ideas as well.

LOADING...